Win a signed “Rescue Me” vinyl and book tickets for the UK & Australia tour!

You Me At Six tour dates reminder: Australia! UK! More to come too



As you will know by now Josh, Dan, Chris, Matt & Max aka You Me At Six have been hanging low of late working hard on album numero 3. However, if you think that means they’ll be abandoning the road this year, you can think again…

The band are extremely excited to be heading out on tour with a number of their most admired musical peers and friends in 2011. Confirmed dates so far below.

 

Parkway Drive “The Mix N’ Mash Tour” May 2011
You Me At Six, Bleeding Through, The Wonder Years, Confession

Wednesday 18th May – BRISBANE – Riverstage (Lic / AA)
Thursday 19th May – BYRON BAY – High School (AA)
Friday 20th May – SYDNEY – Hordern Pavilion (Lic / AA)
Saturday 21st May – NEWCASTLE – Panthers (Lic / AA)
Sunday 22nd May – WOLLONGONG – WIN Entertainment Centre (Lic / AA)
Wednesday 25th May – MELBOURNE – Festival Hall (Lic / AA)
Friday 27th May – PERTH – Challenge Stadium (Lic / AA)
Saturday 28th May – ADELAIDE – Uni Grounds (Lic / AA)

Tickets on sale 9am 25th February.

Blink 182 Arena Summer Tour
You Me At Six & Four Years Strong

Friday 1st July – BIRMINGHAM – NIA Arena
Monday 4th July – LIVERPOOL – Echo Arena
Thursday 7th July – SHEFFIELD – Motorpoint Arena
Friday 8th July – MANCHESTER – MEN Arena
Tuesday 12th July – NEWCASTLE – Metro Radio Arena
Wednesday 13th July – NOTTINGHAM – Trent FM Arena
Friday 15th July – BIRMINGHAM – LG Arena
Saturday 16th July – CARDIFF – International Arena SOLD OUT
Monday 18th July – LONDON – The O2 Arena
Tuesday 19th July – LONDON – The O2 Arena

Get tickets NOW.

8th – 10th – SCOTLAND – Kinross, T In The Park

Tickets on sale 9am 25th February.

Not got the “Rescue Me” EP yet?

It’s out now in the UK, Australia, USA, France, Germany, Norway and a whole load of places. Get it here. Includes “Rescue Me” with Chiddy, new b-side “Knew It Was You” + an instrumental version of “Rescue Me”.

Get yours from iTunes here.

Win a signed “Rescue Me” vinyl!

The deadline for the Rescue Facebook photo competition has now been extended ’til midnight Sunday 27th February. Details here.

MORE FESTIVAL DATE ANNOUNCEMENTS COMING SOON

Join us at Facebook.com/youmeatsix to stay in the loop.

WWW.CONCERTPHOTOGRAPHY.CO.UK

 

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: