OZZY OSBOURNE TO BECOME A MUSEUM EXHIBIT

Rock madman Ozzy Osbourne thinks that he should be put on display in a museum once he dies, as he thinks his hardy constitution would be of interest to future generations.

“By all accounts I’m a medical miracle,” the veteran rocker told The Sunday Times. “When I die, I should donate my body to the Natural History Museum. It’s all very well going on a bender for a couple of days – but mine went on for 40 years. At one point I was knocking back four bottles of cognac a day, blacking out, coming to again, and carrying on.”

He continued: “While filming ‘The Osbournes’ I was also shoving 42 types of prescription medication down my neck, morning, noon and night – and that was before all the dope I was smoking in my ‘safe’ room, away from the cameras. Meanwhile, I used to get through cigars like they were cigarettes.”

Leave a Reply

