WILLY MASON IN THE UK

Dear Sir/Madame,
x
My name is Willy Mason. I am a singer/songwriter from the north American continent of apparent unity.

You may remember me as the singer of such popular songs as ‘oxygen’ and ‘save myself,’ frequently featured on Radio 1 and 2 and MTV.

I am currently touring Europe and the United Kingdom with Norah Jones and will be back with Isobel Campbell in September.

I am reasonably healthy, able to hold a conversation on a variety of topics in at least one language, and generally interested in the well-being of my fellow humans.

I am writing now to inform you of some performances I will be giving; showcasing new material in anticipation of a forthcoming album. They are as follows:

Monday, September 13th    –     Birmingham     –     Glee Club     –     11 Pounds
Tuesday, September 14th   –    Brighton           –     Komedia       –     11 Pounds
Tuesday, September 21st   –    Manchester     –     Deaf Institute-     11 Pounds
Wednesday, September 22nd – Bristol            –     Thekla          –       11 Pounds

Leave a Reply

