HOPE’S JOURNEY, A LIFE WORTH LIVING

After the recent suicide in Eastgate Street I have decided to do whatever I can to promote my new book that came out on the same day as the incident.  Suicide seems to be quite a problem in Gloucester, I have been told of many incidents this year.  Little did I realise that my own struggle could be a part of the solution, as I managed to overcome my depression and can now offer some vital keys to people still suffering.  My deepest desire is that this book will save lives!  It is self published, I make about 50p on each book so it has nothing to do with making money at all.  If there is anything you can do to support this I would be very grateful.

 

At the moment you can view it on my blog http://kingsdaughters21.blogspot.com/p/hopes-journey.html which has links to the Amazon paperback and ebook.

 

 

 

Kind regards
 
Angela De Souza

Executive Pastor

 

 

Tel: 01242 220697 | Email: angela@d7church.co.uk | Web: www.d7church.co.uk

 

Leave a Reply

