Twisted Sister RE-ISSUE “Club Daze Vol.1”

Twisted Sister

“Club Daze Vol.1”
On 24 January 2011, Eagle Rock’s Armoury Records is delighted to reissue at mid-price “Club Daze Vol.1” [Cat. No. ARMCD536].  The album features early recordings by the band made before they signed to Secret Records and released their debut album “Under The Blade” in 1982.


In the 10 years leading up to this Twisted Sister had been working consistently in clubs in and around Long Island and New York City, steadily building a fanbase that has remained loyal to this day. This collection of early recordings reflects this fertile creative period for the band.  The Line-Up for this album was Dee Snider – lead vocals, Jay Jay French – guitars, Eddie Ojeda – guitars, Mark Mendoza – bass and A J Pero – drums.




1) Come Back   2) Pay The Price   3) Rock ‘n’ Roll Saviors   4) High Steppin’   5) Big Gun   6) T.V. Wife   7) Can’t Stand Still   8) Follow Me   9) I’ll Never Grow Up Now   10) Lady’s Boy   11) Leader Of The Pack   12) Under The Blade   13) Shoot ‘Em Down


Part of the ongoing Twisted Sister reissue campaign, these reissues offer a great way to pick up key albums from a truly seminal rock act.



For more info on this and other Armoury / Eagle releases please contact Chris Hewlett PR on or 0845 601 2833




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: