The Naked & Famous Announce UK headline tour

Announce UK headline tour

 

The Naked & Famous have announced they will play their first full tour of the UK in February, including a headline NME Awards show in London on the 15th. The Kiwi five-piece played three sold out shows here in November. They have been tipped across the board and feature in the BBC Sound of 2011 Poll and NME’s New Stars of 2011 issue.

 

The dates are:

 

Tue 15th Feb London Heaven www.gigsandtours.com
Thurs 17th Feb Sheffield Leadmill www.leadmill.co.uk
Fri 18th Feb Nottingham Bodega www.alt-tickets.co.uk
Sun 20th Feb Glasgow O2 ABC 2 www.gigsinscotland.com
Tue 22nd Feb Liverpool Shipping Forecast www.ticketweb.co.uk
Wed 23rd Feb Oxford Jericho www.alt-tickets.co.uk
Thurs 24th Feb Cambridge ARU www.crowdsurge.com
Sat 26th Feb Southampton Unit (clubnight) www.seetickets.com
Mon 28th Feb Birmingham O2 Academy 3 www.ticketweb.co.uk
Tue 1st Mar York Fibbers www.ticketweb.co.uk
Wed 2nd Mar Leeds Cockpit 2 www.lunatickets.co.uk

 

Tue     8th Mar     Manchester         Academy 3                        www.gigsandtours.com*

 

*Tickets are onsale Friday 14th January @ 9am

 

Tickets are available now for all dates from the above ticket sites.

All tickets are priced at £7 each with the exception of London which is priced at £10 + 60p to charity, and Southampton which costs £5.

 

The Naked & Famous’ debut album ‘Passive Me, Aggressive You’ will be released on March 14th, following new single ‘Young Blood’ on March 7th (both on Fiction Records).

 

http://www.thenakedandfamous.com

http://www.myspace.com/thenakedandfamous

 

For more information, contact Susie Ember on 0207 471 5497 and Susie.Ember@umusic.com

WWW.CONCERTPHOTOGRAPHY.CO.UK

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: