BILL WYMAN’S RHYTHM KINGS ANNOUNCE 2011 UK TOUR DATES

2011 UK TOUR! Bill Wyman’s Rhythm Kings 2011 UK tour dates have been announced, with the tour starting in October and touring the UK until December. A special guest is to be announced – so keep checking back for full details.

Early bird notice: tickets for ALL venues will go on sale from February 18, 2011 – so bookmark this page and check back to buy tickets.

Bill Wyman’s Rhythm Kings UK tour 2011

Monday, October 17, 2011
Grand Theatre, Swansea
Box office: 01792 475715
Online: www.swanseagrand.co.uk

Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Southport Theatre, Southport
Box office: 0844 847 2380
Online: www.southporttheatre.org.uk

Wednesday, October 19, 2011
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Box office: 0116 233 3111
Online: www.demontforthall.co.uk

Friday, October 21, 2011
Dorking Halls, Dorking
Box office: 01306 881717
Online: www.dorkinghalls.co.uk

Saturday, October 22, 2011
Venue Cymru, Llandudno
Box office: 01492 872000
Online: www.venuecymru.co.uk

Sunday, October 23, 2011
Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
Box office: 0844 871 7652
Online: www.ambassadortickets.com/Milton-Keynes-Theatre

Monday, October 24, 2011
Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Box office: 0161 907 9000
Online: www.bridgewater-hall.co.uk

Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Town Hall, Birmingham
Box office: 0121 780 3333
Online: www.thsh.co.uk

Thursday, October 27, 2011
King’s Lynn Corn Exchange, King’s Lynn
Box office: 01553 764864
Online: www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk

Saturday, October 29, 2011
The Sage, Gateshead
Box office: 0191 443 4661
Online: www.thesagegateshead.org

Sunday, October 30, 2011
Theatre Royal, Glasgow
Box office: 0844 871 7647
Online: www.ambassadortickets.com/Theatre-Royal-Glasgow

Monday, October 31, 2011
Concert Hall, Perth
Box office: 01738 621 031
Online: www.horsecross.co.uk/about/perth-concert-hall

Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen
Box office: 01224 641122
Online: www.boxofficeaberdeen.com

Thursday, November 3, 2011
Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
Box office: 0114 2789789
Online: www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk

Friday, November 4, 2011
Hull City Hall, Hull
Box office: 01482 226 655
Online: www.hullcc.gov.uk/hullcityhall

Saturday, November 5, 2011
Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate
Box office: 0845 1308 840
Online: www.harrogateinternationalcentre.co.uk

Sunday, November 6, 2011
Buxton Opera House, Buxton
Box office: 0845 1272190
Online: www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Anvil, Basingstoke
Box office: 01256 844244
Online: www.anvilarts.org.uk

Thursday, November 10, 2011
G-Live, Guildford
Online: www.glive.co.uk

Friday, November 11, 2011
Lighthouse, Poole
Box office: 0844 406 8666
Online: www.lighthousepoole.co.uk

Saturday, November 12, 2011
Theatre Royal, Norwich
Box office: 01603 630000
Online: www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk

Sunday, November 13, 2011
Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
Box office: 0844 871 7607
Online: www.ambassadortickets.com/aylesbury

Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Colston Hall, Bristol
Box office: 0117 922 3686
Online: www.colstonhall.org

Wednesday, November 16, 2011
City Hall, Salisbury
Box office: 01722 434434
Online: www.cityhallsalisbury.co.uk

Friday, November 18, 2011
Cadogan Hall, London
Box office: 0207 730 4500
Online: www.cadoganhall.com

Saturday, November 19, 2011
Cadogan Hall, London
Box office: 0207 730 4500
Online: www.cadoganhall.com

Sunday, November 20, 2011
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Box office: 01752 230440
Online: www.theatreroyal.com

Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Margate    Winter Gardens, Margate
Box office: 01843 296111
Online: www.margatewintergardens.co.uk

Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Brighton Dome, Brighton
Box office: 01273 709709
Online: www.brightondome.org

Friday, November 25, 2011
Malvern Forum Theatre, Malvern
Box office: 01684 892277
Online: www.malvern-theatres.co.uk

Saturday, November 26, 2011
Floral Pavilion, New Brighton
Box office: 0151 666 0000
Online: www.floralpavilion.com

Sunday, November 27, 2011
St. George’s Hall, Bradford
Box office: 01274 432 000
Online: www.bradford-theatres.co.uk

Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Box office: 01223 357851
Online: www.cornex.co.uk/ccm/portal

Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Box office: 01702 351135
Online: www.thecliffspavilion.co.uk

Thursday, December 1, 2011
Ipswich Regent, Ipswich
Box office: 01473 433100
Online: www.ipswichregent.com

Friday, December 2, 2011
Watford Colosseum, Watford
Box office: 0845 0753993
Online: www.watfordcolosseum.co.uk

 

WWW.CONCERTPHOTOGRAPHY.CO.UK

Advertisements

One Response to BILL WYMAN’S RHYTHM KINGS ANNOUNCE 2011 UK TOUR DATES

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Zoe James-Williams, jules annan. jules annan said: BILL WYMAN'S RHYTHM KINGS ANNOUNCE 2011 UK TOUR DATES http://wp.me/pVSrR-yF […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: